No One Ever Really Dies

CD £11.99
  • SKU: 19075801902
  • UPC: 0190758019024
  • Release Date: 15 December 2017


Label Review.

2017 album.

Our Overview.

The long awaited ‘No One Ever Really Dies’ is N.E.R.D.S first new studio album in 10 years and is replete with a heavy list of who’s who of hip-hops finest featured on the track listings. The hip hop trio collective of Pharrell Williams, Chag Hugo and Shay Haley have been hinting that they would return since 2015 when they confirmed they were working on a new album.

The record will feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Gucci MAne, M.I.A, Wale and Ed Sheeran, along with Rihanna ("Lemon") and Andre 3000. 


1. "Deep Down Body Thirst"

2. "Lemon" Feat. Rihanna

3. "Voilà" Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale

4. "1000" Feat. Future

5. "Don’t Don’t Do It" Feat. Kendrick Lamar

6. "Kites" Feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.

7. "ESP"

8. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer"

9. "Rollinem 7’s"  Feat. André 3000

10. "Lifting You" Feat. Ed Sheeran

11. "Secret Life of Tigers"


* E-Mail: